Here are the official results of 1PW No Turning Back, from February 18th at the Engine Shed, Lincoln.

1. The Rascalz defeated Boisterous Behaviour in 14:02.

2. Session Moth Martina pinned Lizzy Evo in the All or Nothing Triple Threat match, which also featured Ruby Soho after 9:25. This means Martina will be the final entrant in the upcoming Gauntlet for the Gold, whereas Evo will be the first.

3. Cara Noir submitted Davey Richards after 15:54.

4. Mark Haskins beat Rhino in 13:53 of an Extreme Rules match.

5. Amir Jordan, Callum Newman, Will Kroos & Scotty Rawk bested Luke Jacobs, John Skyler, Ricky Knight Jr & Charles Crowley in 14:27 after Crowley’s teammates abandoned him.

6. Taya Valkyrie defeated Taonga in 8:14.

7. Nathan Cruz pinned One Pro Johnny after 13:38.

8. Will Ospreay defeated Robbie X after 26:27 of an emotional main event.