Here are the official results of 1PW A New Twist of Fate, from October 1st at the Doncaster Dome

1. Robbie X defeated Ace Austin after 14:27.

2. Hammerstone retained the MLW title over Nathan Cruz via DQ in 14:46.

3. Session Moth Martina defeated Jamie Hayter after 10:23.

4. Team Shag bested British Invasion in 12:38.

5. Tyler Devlin, Will Kroos and Ulf Herman defeated Iceman, Jack & Clint Margera in 10:12 of a Survival of the Sickest match.

6. Luke Jacobs won a Fight for the Future 6-way elimination scramble match in 13:52. (Order of elimination… Scotty Rawk pinned Ace Matthews in 0:03. Jacobs pinned Callum Newman after 6:03. Rawk pinned Man Like Dereiss at the 10:08 mark. Jacobs bested Amir Jordan in 11:56. Finally, Jacobs pinned Rawk at the 13:52 mark.)

7. Mickie James pinned Lizzy Evo after 13:05.

8. Cara Noir submitted Christopher Daniels in 13:01.

9. Mark Haskins beat Rob Van Dam in 13:39.